Wednesday, December 17

2009 Board Members Announced

NOMA Detroit recently hosted their annual Holiday Cheer Gathering on a snowy Tuesday, December 16th. Amist peers, drinks, food, and fun, the 2009 Board of Directors was announced. The new Board of Directors will assume their positions for a 1-year term beginning January 1, 2009 as follows:

Kenneth Crutcher, President
Tiffany Brown, Vice President
Darron Green, Past President
Saundra Little, President Elect
Louis Fisher, Treasurer
Terrance German, Secretary

At-Large Directors
-Karen Davis
-Sybil Griffin
-Craig Wilkins
-Damon Dickerson (Student Representative, UofM)

NOMA-D would like to thank all those who came to the Holiday Cheer Gathering despite the weather to show your support for our chapter.

Wednesday, December 3

Vote for NOMAD 2009 At-large Directors

NOMAD members:

Click on the link at the top right of the sidebar to electronically cast your vote for Directors and Student Representatives, the remaining positions for the 2009 election. Voting closes on Tuesday, December 9, 2008.

The Nominating Committee